You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

Contact Us at The Morehead News
The Morehead News, published each Wednesday, has been serving Morehead and Rowan county since 1883. The Morehead News is owned by Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc, of Montgomery, Ala.

710 W. First Street
Morehead, KY 40351
Phone: (606) 784-4116 or 800-247-6142
Fax: (606) 784-7337

PERSONNEL LIST

Administrative
Patricia Bennett, Publisher
publisher@themoreheadnews.com

 

Editorial Department
Stephanie Ockerman, Editor
sockerman@themoreheadnews.com

Brad Stacy, Staff Writer
bstacy@themoreheadnews.com

Alisha Trenalone, Editorial Clerk
atrenalone@themoreheadnews.com

 

Sports
Krystal Williams, Sports Writer

kwilliams@themoreheadnews.com

sports@themoreheadnews.com

 

Advertising Department
Dan Duncan, Advertising Director
dduncan@themoreheadnews.com

Sherry Owens, Advertising Sales
sherry@themoreheadnews.com

 

Classified
Sharon Fitzpatrick, Classified Sales
classifieds@themoreheadnews.com

 

Circulation
Sharon Fitzpatrick, Audience Development Manager
sfitzpatrick@themoreheadnews.com
circulation@themoreheadnews.com

 

Accounting Department
Lisa Callihan, Business Manager
lcallihan@cnhi.com

 

This Week's Circulars