2017 Hall of Fame Induction

On Sunday at 1:30 p.m., the National Baseball Hall of Fame in Cooperstown will induct its 2017 class of honorees: Jeff Bagwell, Tim Raines, Iván Rodríguez, John Schuerholz and Bud Selig. We'll pull in comments from Twitter, Facebook and Instagram throughout the weekend to give you a glimpse of what people are saying about this year's Inductions. Join in the conversation using the hashtag #HOFWKND.

Recommended for you