Kentucky Association of Colleges and Employers (KACE) elected officers, board members and committee chairs during its annual fall conference at the Radisson Hotel Riverfront in Covington.

The officers for 2012-13 are: Mary Raider, Eastern Kentucky University, president; Kevin Ryan, Sherwin-Williams, president-elect; Megan Boone, Morehead State University, past-president; Emily Whitworth, Eastern Kentucky University, secretary; and Todd Reale, Bellarmine University, treasurer.

The officers also will serve as board members. Additional board members and committee chairs are: Julie Saifullah, Sullivan University-Lexington, website; Sam Mannino, Sullivan University, College of Technology and Design, communications, Jason Clayton, Asbury University, research and innovations; Mary Andrade, University of Louisville, membership; Elizabeth Heller, Western Kentucky University, awards and scholarship; and Regina Hudspeth, Murray State University, long range planning,

Additional information is available by contacting Megan Boone, career counselor/employer liaison, at 606-783-5458.


Recommended for you